ZONE Tribute Album Details Released

It was reported last month that Japanese all girl band ZONE will be reuniting to fulfill their promise in "secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~" with two concerts and a tribute album.

This album will contain songs by various artist/bands who have covered their songs over the years. The album name is called "ZONE Tribute ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~" and will be available this august.

Track Listing

  • ClariS – “true blue”
  • SCANDAL – “secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~”
  • STEREOPONY – “Akashi”
  • sphere – “glory colors ~Kaze no TOBIRA~”
  • TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE – “Boku no Tegami”
  • Tomato n’ Pine – “Yume no KAKERA…”
  • Nakagawa Shoko – “Shiroi Hana”
  • bump.y – “Sotsugyou”
  • Peaceful – “GOOD DAYS”
  • Yanagi Nagi – “Hitoshizuka”

source: ZONE official website, natalie, oricon

Check Also

Kelsy Karter Debuts New Single Ghost Town

Kelsy Karter Debuts New Single “Ghost Town”

Australian pop artist KELSY KARTER has unveiled her new single “Ghost Town,” the first single …