Maroon 5 Releases Tracklisting & Reveals Cover Art for Their 5th Studio Album V

Maroon 5 Cover Art Studio Album V

Maroon 5 has released the track listing for their fifth studio album, V, which features their latest chart-topping single “Maps.” The album is set to debut on September 2, 2014 via 222 Records/ Interscope Records. In addition to the track listing, the band also revealed the upcoming album’s cover art.

Maroon 5 band Members 2014

Bringing it all back home, V features the return of Maroon 5’s original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael to the fold, rejoining front man Adam Levine, guitarist James Valentine, bassist Mickey Madden, drummer/percussionist Matt Flynn, and keyboardist PJ Morton after a two-year hiatus. Maroon 5’s latest provides a sonic summation of the group’s journey to date – capturing the essence of the earliest M5 hits through to their most recent successes, as well as providing a picture of its artistic growth into the future.

V Track listing

1. Maps​​​​​​
2. Animals​
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me​​​​​
5. Sugar​​​
6. Leaving California
7. In Your Pocket​
8. New Love​
9. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open ft. Gwen Stefani​

B Sides

12. ShootLove​​​​​
13. Sex and Candy​
14. Lost Stars​​​​

For more information on Maroon 5 and the album, do to check out the band’s redesigned website.

Check Also

New Found Glory Live In Singapore 2015 Concert 02

New Found Glory Live In Singapore 2015 Concert

Local band Aspectrum opened the gig with their melodic pop punk tunes. It’s no surprise …