Girls’ Generation Launches New Website for US Audiences

Korean pop group Girls’ Generation has launched their new website, for fans living in the US. This comes after the girls released the English version of “The Boys” which is also their first US Single. “The Boys” was arranged by famed producer Teddy Riley, best known for his work with the late Michael Jackson, and is for sale now on iTunes. Fans of the girls can head over to their US website to get updates by signing up on the mailing list.

Since their 2007 debut, the 9 member group have become an international sensation, topping music charts in Asia and selling out shows across the globe. They have also won the Artist of the Year award in the recent Mnet Asian Music Awards held in Singapore at the Singapore Indoor Stadium, topping it of with an electrifying performance of their single “The Boys”, remixed.

“The Boys” iTunes Buy Link:
Girls’ Generation Website:
Girls’ Generation Facebook:

News Source: Total Assault