capsule KILLER WAVE cover revealed

After announcing the title for their latest album KILLER WAVE, Japanese electronic duo capsule has released the cover art for the album. The new cover is said to be a tribute to the cover of their previous album PLAYER but with a sexier and edgier vibe to match up to the more aggressive imaged suggest by the title KILLER WAVE.

The album will go on sale in the later part of march, said to be on the 22nd with the track list already out.

CD Track List
01. Open the Gate
02. World of Fantasy
03. I Just Wanna XXX You
04. Striker
05. Keep Hope Alive
06. I Will
07. What is Love
08. I Can’t Say I Like You
09. Prime Time
10. Close the Gate

But no information about the contents of the bonus CD that comes with the limited edition has been revealed yet.

Check Also

New Found Glory Live In Singapore 2015 Concert 02

New Found Glory Live In Singapore 2015 Concert

Local band Aspectrum opened the gig with their melodic pop punk tunes. It’s no surprise …